What am I doing?

My daughter gave me a subscription to wordpress last Christmas but I must admit I have floundered!

A year on I am determined to write regularly on this blog.

I am a wife, mother and health visitor.

I want to talk about my profession, how passionate I am about supporting families and their children. My brain is full of knowledge that I have gained over the last twenty years and I want to share it.

What I want people to know though is that all mums have the gift of instinct which is usually the best source of what’s best for their babies. There are times though when we don’t trust our instinct or it may be clouded by life’s events.

So please dip in regularly if you have babies and children.

I am only learning to blog it’s a little like having a new born baby and being completely confused as to how to do everything, like parenting I imagine there will be good and bad days.

Leave a Reply

